Scientific Committee

Marcelle Chauvet, Director, RCEA
(University of California-Riverside)
Fields: Business Cycles, Financial Markets, Forecasting and Nowcasting, Monetary Economics
chauvet@ucr.edu

Claudio Morana – Acting Director, RCEA, Director, RCEA-Italy
(University of Milano-Bicocca)
Fields: Macroeconomics, Financial and Climate Change Economics, Econometrics
claudio.morana@unimib.it


Karim Abadir
(Imperial College London, UK)
Fields: Financial Econometrics, Time Series
k.m.abadir@imperial.ac.uk

Richard Baillie
(Michigan State University, USA)
Fields: Time Series Econometrics, International Finance, Asset Pricing
baillie@msu.edu

Thomas Barbiero
(Ryerson University, Canada)
Fields: Economic History
barbiero@arts.ryerson.ca

Alessandro Cigno
(University of Florence, Italy)
Fields: Population Economics, Public Economics
cigno@unifi.it

Jerzy (Jurek) Konieczny
(Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada)
Fields: Macroeconomics, Industrial Economics
jurek@wlu.ca

Gary Koop
(University of Strathclyde, UK)
Fields: Econometrics, Bayesian Econometrics and Statistics
gary.koop@strath.ac.uk

Jan Jakub Michałek
(University of Warsaw, Poland)
Fields: International Trade
michalek@wne.uw.edu.pl

Gianluigi Pelloni
(University  of Bologna, Italy)
Fields: Macroeconomics, Labour Economics
gianluigi.pelloni@unibo.it

Michael Plummer
(John’s Hopkins Bologna Centre, USA/Italy)
Fields: International Trade and Finance, Development Economics
mplummer@jhu.edu

Joanna Siwińska-Gorzelak
(University of Warsaw, Poland)
Fields: Macroeconomics, Labour Economics
siwinska@wne.uw.edu.pl

Thanasis Stengos
(University of Guelph, Canada)
Fields: Econometrics, Growth
tstengos@uoguelph.ca

Dimitrios Thomakos
(University of Peloponnese, Greece)
Fields: Theoretical and Applied Econometrics, Applied Financial Economics and Time Series Econometrics
thomakos@uop.gr

Scientific Secretaries:

Maurizio Mussoni
(University of Bologna, Italy)
Fields: Tourism Economics, Contract Theory, Social Capital, Law and Economics
maurizio.mussoni@unibo.it

Marco Savioli
(University of Salento, Italy)
Fields: Labour Economics, Behavioural Finance, Social Capital, Imitation, Innovation and Intellectual Property Rights
marco.savioli@unisalento.it

One thought on “Scientific Committee

  1. Pingback: viagra sales

Comments are closed.